Management Team

Mark E. Stoeckle Chief Executive Officer
James P. Haynie President
Nancy J.F. Prue Executive Vice President
Brian S. Hook Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Lawrence L. Hooper, Jr. Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Michael A. Kijesky Vice President - Research
Michael E. Rega Vice President - Research
Christine M. Sloan Assistant Treasurer
Kathleen T. McGahran Non-Executive Board Chair (Independent Director)

Management Team

Stock and Distribution

Nav & Stock Price PER SHARE
Net Asset Value:


Closing Price:


Discount: -11.2%

This is the closing price from the NYSE on 03/02/2015

2014 6.6%

*The annual distribution rate is the total dividends and capital gain distributions divided by the average month-end market price of the Fund's Common Stock for the twelve months ended October 31.

As of September 13, 2012, the Fund committed to an annual distribution rate of at least 6%.